Last month, I shared my very first outfit post as I wanted to add something new to the blog that was personal. It was very well received by you guys and the outfit post was my most liked post of all times. I therefore want to say that the ‘’Tenue du jour’’ section is a keeper. I think I’ll be posting a few outfits a month. I hope you like this new addition to the blog!

In this Tenue du jour I styled an outfit with two items that were part of my previous shoplog. These pants must be my best purchase in a long time. I have been constantly wearing them. I love these type of pants because they are comfortable and look really stylish at the same time. I think I’ll give my tight skinny jeans a break. The white ankle boots are also relatively new. You love it or you hate it. I am becoming fonder of white boots and shoes. In this outfit the shoes are really the eye catcher, the rest of the pieces being dark.

These pictures were taken during a daytrip in Germany.

What do you think of white boots?


Pants: Stradivarius / Lace top: H&M / Snake bag: Aldo / Ankle boots: H&M/ Sunnies: Pull & Bear

