It is time for something new! As you might have seen in the title, I am posting my very first outfit post. I really have no clue how this will be received but as I love to take many pictures, I always have plenty of outfit material to share, so why not give it a go?

These pictures were taken 2 weeks ago when I was for 3 days in Spain. I just love taking pictures in Spain. The scenery is always so picturesque and romantic. This outfit totally represents my style in summer. Shorts, bright colours, my favourite sunglasses and my Vans. Plus a very important detail: leopard. I love leopard prints. I have so many items with leopard print. It simply makes me happy and cheers up my outfits. I can totally picture myself being 80 years old and still be wearing that good old leopard. Who else loves leopard print as much as I do?

I hope you enjoy this new type of post! Let me know if you would like to see more outfit posts.





Shorts: Zara / Top: Vila / Shoes: Vans (Era) / Sunglasses: Gucci / Bag: Sandro

