So as October has recently made its appearance, it made me realize that 2015 is nearing to its end.
One of my biggest loves is traveling and this year has been incredible for traveling. I was lucky enough to collect new and unforgetable memories on journeys to countries, which I had not visited before. I am the type of person that believes that one can never travel too much. The passion for new people and adventures was a great gift given to me when I started moving abroad at the age of 19. Before this, I had actually not travelled much. However, once I started traveling, it became like an addiction. An addiction for the unknown and for making unique memories.

When I was 19, I moved to the city of love, fashion and patisseries: Paris. And this was not the last time I was going to live abroad. Next to this dream city, I can add London and Barcelona to places I have called home.

2015 allowed me to visit Lisbon and Istanbul. Two breathtaking and inspiring trips during which I tried amazing food (another passion of mine) met interesting people and nurtured myself with culture.

20150510_155312 20150511_151905 20150721_110727 20150723_155417

My destination wish list is endless and I will keep on adding new inspirational places. For this year, I have one more wish to close my travelling season, which is to visit Krakow. First of all because I am crazy about Eastern Europe. The free spirit, positive vibes and. Second and maybe the most exciting reason is to see one of my dearest friends who is currently living there. I met this friend during my time in Paris and we never lost touch ever since. That is another thing I love about traveling, some of the great people you meet become friends and when you have friends spread all over the world, the world becomes so small, like there are no boundaries.

I love that feeling.

Hasta luego!

